University HealthCare Alliance
UHA
X

May 22, 2017

Excellent Reviews of our UHA Providers & Practices (May 8th-17th)

Each week we will highlight four and five star reviews posted by patients on Google, Yelp, HealthGrades, and Vitals. Please note that the reviews are not edited or modified in any way. To read the full reviews, please click the link.

Los Gatos Family Physicians
May 8, 2017:
Dr Shaw is an outstanding family physician. She is personable, trust inspiring & there’s nothing i cant tell her. I really feel she is big part of my wellness team. Thanks Dr Shaw.

Mae Willkom, MD – ValleyCare Physician Associates
May 8, 2017:
Dr. Willkom made me feel very comfortable. She was also very thorough when it came to figuring out what was wrong with me. Thumbs up from me.

Mariam Manoukian – Manoukian Internal Medicine
May 9, 2017:
Dr. Marium Manoukian knew exactly what tests to order and how to treat chronic exhaustion due to hypothyroidism. Her expert diagnostic skills and care plan has given me energy and a new lease on life!

Jing Moy, MD – Los Gatos Family Physicians
May 10, 2017:
Dr. Amoy is a great doctor who will help you with your needs.

Timothy Scott, MD – Diablo Valley ENT
May 10, 2017:
Dr Scott is the kindest, sweetest, most patient dr. He has been working with my young son with autism for 2 years now. His staff at both offices are so patient and understanding. Anyone who doesn’t see this must be blind! I have been to a lot of drs in my time and not many will take the time to slow down for special needs kids. Thank you Dr Scott for your outstanding care!!.

James Eichel, MD – Family Medicine Oakland
May 11, 2017:
If you want a doctor who really cares and is beyond thoughtful and up to date in terms of the latest in medicine, THIS IS YOUR GUY. Seriously a great doctor.

Kristine Borrison, MD – Los Olivos Women’s Medical Group
May 11, 2017:
Dr. Borrison is an absolutely fabulous doctor. I just gave birth to my first daughter (after already being a patient of Dr. Borrison for 5+ years) and had a life-threatening condition develop during the pregnancy. Dr. Borrison not only took fantastic care of me, but made sure our baby was safe and developing properly throughout the pregnancy given my condition. She balanced the health of both us, and…..

Valley Medical Oncology Consultants in Fremont
May 12, 2017:
Even though we have to travel to see her, so glad Dr. Sharma is my oncologist. She is extremely knowledgeable, and she develops a plan that treats the cancer with the least number of chemo treatments necessary. She is very straightforward so that you can make informed decisions. Her enthusiasm about my successes gave me strength and hope. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Martin Silverman, MD – Los Olivos Women’s Medical Group
May 14, 2017:
Dr.Silverman is the best in this field. I had low platelet during my whole pregnancy. He helped me monitor this for a long time. I feel lucky to have him as our OB.

Lilian Tsao, MD – Alameda Family Physicians
May 17, 2017:
She really takes the time to explain the details of what’s going on, and makes sure you understand before you leave.

Alameda Family Physicians
May 17, 2017:
Great, friendly, helpful staff. Doctor’s are usually running on time, so no long waits! They’re usually able to squeeze you in when you need it, and thank goodness for a doctor’s office that is open Saturday mornings!

Catherine Egelhoff, PA-C – Alameda Family Physicians
May 17, 2017:
Catherine is fantastic. She actually, really listens to you. She has wonderful bedside manner, and is truly sympathetic. She’s great at following up, and always has a speedy reply.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *