University HealthCare Alliance
UHA
X

June 01, 2017

Excellent Reviews of our UHA Providers & Practices (May 19th-28th)

Each week we will highlight four and five star reviews posted by patients on Google, Yelp, HealthGrades, and Vitals. Please note that the reviews are not edited or modified in any way. To read the full reviews, please click the link.

Bay Valley Medical Group in Danville
May 28, 2017:
I have been going to Bay Valley now for 3 years and have always had top quality care from multiple doctors with very short wait times and very courteous staff. I highly recommend Bay Valley.

James Ratcliff, DPM – Menlo Medical Clinic
May 27, 2017:
My son saw Dr. Ratcliff for infected ingrown toenails, and he was compassionate and very helpful. He wasn’t in a hurry like most doctors to get in and out. He explained the cause of the problem and how to prevent it. His calm and kind demeanor put my son at ease. I highly recommend him.

Shane Dormady, MD – Valley Medical Oncology Consultants
May 27, 2017:
I like to ask lots of questions. Dr. Dormady was more than willing to provide me with thorough answers and made it possible for me to understand the significance of the numerous tests that have been done on me. If you want to understand your own medical condition, Dr. Dormady is the one you must see.

Chirag Pandya, MD – ValleyCare Physicians Associates
May 26, 2017:
Had a very positive experience. Dr Pandya took his time to explain and go over the plan. Staff was very kind. I have seen other physicians for my health before and have not had anyone this thorough and comforting as Dr. Pandya. Thank you!

Elwyn Cabebe, MD – Valley Medical Oncology Consultants
May 25, 2017:
I have been a patient of Dr. Elwyn Cabe for six years. I was referred to him by a general practitioner who had just finished her own battle with breast cancer. Dr. Cabebe quickly put me at ease, He explained the treatment for my cancer and worked with a radiologist and surgeon to immediately start the treatment needed…

Elwyn Cabebe, MD – Valley Medical Oncology Consultants
May 25, 2017:
Dr. Cabebe took me through Stage 3A Breast Cancer – 6 years later I am cancer free. 4 years ago I was diagnosed with Stage 3A NSCLC. While my prognosis was not good at the time, today, I am Cancer free. I can not recommend Dr Cabebe highly enough. I have heard it said, you don’t care how much they know, until you see how much they care. My entire family feels a deep gratitude for Dr Cabebe and his entire Staff.

Christopher Entwisle, MD – ValleyCare Physician Associates
May 23, 2017:
The office staff is very accommodating and Dr. Entwisle is very compassionate. He answers all your questions and you never feel rushed.

Rishi Sawhney, MD – Valley Medical Oncology Consultants
May 23, 2017:
Dr. Rishi Sawhney provides outstanding medical care to his patients in a kind, considerate, and reassuring manner. He is truly always there for his patients in his office, in the emergency department, or by telephone. He is never too busy to provide the follow-up, care or assistance that his patients need.

Martin Silverman, MD – Los Olivos Women’s Medical Group
May 19, 2017:
I have been going to Dr. Martin Silverman since before my twins were born 18 years ago. It was a high risk pregnancy and he took very good care of me to make sure everything would be ok. Dr. Silverman is the best doctor I have ever had. His heart is in everything that he does and he is a good man. He is also technically competent, skilled and knowledgeable. I feel very lucky to have such a wonderful Doctor. If there were 100 stars on here to select he would get them all.

Grace Eng, MD – Associated Internal Medicine
May 18, 2017:
Dr. Eng us one of the best endocrinologist in East Bay. She takes the time to listen and works with you in all diabetic matters. She is young, and up-to-date on issues of medication and new equipment for diabetes. I trust her judgement and her professional care.

Marian Manoukian, MD – Manoukian Internal Medicine
May 9, 2017:
Dr. Marium Manoukian knew exactly what tests to order and how to treat chronic exhaustion due to hypothyroidism. Her expert diagnostic skills and care plan has given me energy and a new lease on life!

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *